Staff

Cristina Martin
Editor in Chief
Cristina@LooseChangeMagazine.org

Molly Dickinson
Poetry Editor
Molly@LooseChangeMagazine.org

Chantal James
Fiction Editor
Chantal@LooseChangeMagazine.org

Nicole Knox
Nonfiction Editor
Nicole@LooseChangeMagazine.org

Helen Hale
Visual Art Editor
Helen@LooseChangeMagazine.org

Rachel Trignano
Marketing Coordinator
Rachel@LooseChangeMagazine.org

Jesse Swords
Web Editor
jesse.swords@gmail.com

Charles McNair
Editorial Advisor

Active Volunteers:
Gaurav Bhatia, Michael Buffton, Annabella Jean-Laurent, Marissa McNamara, Damon Sgrignoli

Comments are closed.